Scholarships for Graduating High School Students

Thank you for your interest in the Hamilton Community Foundation scholarships. The application process is now concluded for awards in 2021. 

To access your application, you can log in to your account here.

Our scholarships are available primarily to students attending the following schools in Butler County, Ohio.  Hamilton High School, Stephen T. Badin, Ross High School, New Miami High School, Lakota High Schools, Talawanda High School, Edgewood High School and Fairfield High School.

Students with parents employed at Connector Manufacturing or ThyssenKrupp Bilstein are also to apply through our online systems. 

Home educated students who are associated with the above school districts throughout Butler County Ohio are also invited to apply.

If you have any questions, please contact Katie Braswell at the Foundation office 863-1717 or email

Timeline for the scholarship program

Accepting Applications December 14, 2020 - January 22, 2021

Students notified of award offers -last week in April 2021

Scholarship checks mailed to the colleges the week of July 26, 2021