Scholarships for Graduating High School Students

Thank you for your interest in the Hamilton Community Foundation scholarships. We will begin accepting applications December 13, 2021 - January 15,2022.

Our scholarships are available primarily to students attending the following schools in Butler County, Ohio.  Hamilton High School, Stephen T. Badin, Ross High School, New Miami High School, Lakota High Schools, Talawanda High School, Edgewood High School and Fairfield High School.

Students with parents employed at Connector Manufacturing or ThyssenKrupp Bilstein are also to apply through our online systems. 

Home educated students who are associated with the above school districts throughout Butler County Ohio are also invited to apply.

If you have any questions, please contact Kasey Rouse, Scholarship Program Manager at the Foundation office 863-1717 or email

Ready to apply?

To begin the process, first you must set up your account.

Click here "Sign up"to for your student application.

(Your email will be your login and you will create a password. NOTE: Please do not use your school email address since this is the email we will use to communicate with you even after you graduate high school. Google Chrome browser works best with this system.) 

Once you have completed and submitted your application, you do not have to do anything else.  The system will automatically match you to the scholarships for which you qualify.

Timeline for the scholarship program

Accepting Applications December 13, 2021 - January 15, 2022

Students notified of award offers -last week in April 2022

Scholarship checks mailed to the colleges the week of July 25, 2022